Brit Awards 2020 winners

See the full list of winners at the 2020 Brit Awards: Lewis Capaldi tops winners

Spread the love

The 2020 Brit Awards winners were announced this Tuesday, February 18th, 2020 at the 02 Arena, London.

Hosted by Jack Whitehall, this year’s edition which marked the 40th anniversary of the awards show honoured the best of music with awards going to Stomzy, Lewis Capaldi, and Billie Eilish.

Scottish singer-songwriter Lewis Capaldi topped the winners at the 2020 Brit awards winning Best New Artist & Best Song for Someone You Loved.

Performers on the biggest night of the year for the British music industry included Billie Eilish who sang new Bond theme No Time to Die, Mabel, Stormzy, and Harry Styles.

Check Out: Cocotery – Badder Than Them Freestyle (Official Music Video)…..

Yours Truly, BieGyaNation.Com presents to you the full list of winners at the 2020 Brit Awards.

British male solo artist

  • Dave
  • Harry Styles
  • Lewis Capaldi
  • Michael Kiwanuka
  • Stormzy———————————————–Winner

British female solo artist

  • Charli XCX
  • FKA Twigs
  • Freya Ridings
  • Mabel———————————————–Winner
  • Mahalia

Best Rising Star – winner announced in December 2019

  • Beabadoobee
  • Celeste———————————————–Winner
  • Joy Crookes

Best British group

  • Bastille
  • Bring Me The Horizon
  • Coldplay
  • D-Block Europe
  • Foals———————————————–Winner

British Song of the Year (Voted by the Academy)

  • AJ Tracey: Ladbroke Grove
  • Calvin Harris & Rag’n’Bone Man: Giant
  • Dave ft Burna Boy: Location
  • Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber: I Don’t Care
  • Lewis Capaldi: Someone You Loved———————————————–Winner
  • Mabel: Don’t Call Me Up
  • Mark Ronson ft Miley Cyrus: Nothing Breaks Like A Heart
  • Sam Smith & Normani: Dancing With A Stranger
  • Stormzy: Vossi Bop
  • Tom Walker: Just You And I

British Best New Artist

  • Aitch
  • Dave
  • Lewis Capaldi———————————————–Winner
  • Mabel
  • Sam Fender

Mastercard Album Of The Year

  • Dave: Psychodrama———————————————–Winner
  • Harry Styles: Fine Line
  • Lewis Capaldi:  Divinely Uninspired To A  Hellish Extent
  • Michael Kiwanuka: Kiwanuka
  • Stormzy: Heavy Is The Head

International Female Solo

  • Ariana Grande
  • Billie Eilish———————————————–Winner
  • Camila Cabello
  • Lana Del Rey
  • Lizzo

International Male Solo

  • Bruce Springsteen
  • Burna Boy
  • Dermot Kennedy
  • Post Malone
  • Tyler, the Creator———————————————–Winner

Source: George Awiadem Maclean | BieGyaNation.Com

Leave a Reply